badge

HostGator Holiday Dash Sale 2014 – 75% off New Hosting

By Ashutosh Jha → Last Updated on Monday, December 15, 2014
About this Great Deal:

HostGator is hosting a Holiday dash deal today’s night and in the morning. It will be available for around 6 hours in couple of shifts. First shift will start from 12am CST– 2:59am CST and second will start from 10am CST to 1pm CST.

22nd December, Monday: 12am CST (11:30 AM IST) – 2:59am CST (2:29PM IST)22nd December, Monday: 10am CST (9:30 PM IST) – 12:59pm CST (12:29 AM IST, 23rd December) 

Grab This Deal



If you’ll buy from this link, we’ll get some commission from HostGator and we can help you with the following-
  • Setting up your blog on any platform- Wordpress/Blogger
  • Will give you one template for free
  • Will customize your template
  • Help to write your posts and setting up important pages
  • Help you to get the AdSense approval
Just email us, once you’ll buy from our affiliate link. We’ll be glad to help you.

                        Grab This Offer

Short Review of HostGator

Web hosting is a very important part of blogging as the success mainly depends on the hosting. If the hosting service you’re using is good and provides great uptime, your site will work with no issue. But there enormous numbers of hosting companies are available in the market and it gets very tough to choose a particular web hosting company. You should choose only that company which provides the at least below facilities-

  • Money back guarantee- In case you don’t like the service
  • 24/7 support & services
  • Good Uptime
So today I am going to tell you about one of the very famous web hosting company HostGator, which not only provides the above have to characteristics but also provides many more qualities. This company was started in 2002 and has service in more than 200 countries. Company claims to provide services to 9 million domains through its different web hosting plans. Below are the main features of Hostgator hosting services-
  • 99.9 % uptime guarantee
  • 45 days money back guarantee
  • 24x7 service and support
  • Free up gradation plans
  • Domain Locking
These are few main features of HostGator. As a Blogger and web developer I am using their service since around 3 years and till now I am much satisfied with it and I highly recommend my readers and clients to use HostGator’s hosting services.

The best part with the HostGator is their excellent customer support. Anytime you mail/call them, you’ll get assured solution. I have used many web hosting services from other company as well but found HostGator one of the best hosting companies till now.

Final Words


So what you’re waiting for. Grab this great 75% off on hosting plan offer and start your own blog/websites right now. Also as you’ll be going through our link, you’ll get extra benefits also as I mentioned above.


No matter whether you’re a newbie or an experienced, if you’re thing to start a new blog or website or want to change the hosting company, try Hostgator once. You’ll never see back. Just use the below link and grab this awesome opportunity of a hosting in just $1.24/month.

Ashutosh Jha

Ashutosh Jha is a professional blogger, Blog and IT Consultant. He writes about Blogging, SEO, Making Money, Internet Marketing and Web Design.
If you liked the post, You can follow him on the below social media.

Website: TricksRoad